Billing & Refunds (Short Version)
- Once you cancel your Options Trader Club membership you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for any charges that have already been incurred for the current billing cycle. *This includes monthly, quarterly, semi-annual, and annual plans.
- For insistence, if your billing cycle is on the 10th of every month, and you cancel on the 17th, you’ll still have to pay for the current month, but you won’t be charged again after that — as we do not prorate membership dues. Another example is if you join our discounted annual or quarterly plan then decide a month later that you want to cancel your membership. Under this circumstance, you willfully agree that you will not be eligible for a partial or full refund. In order to treat everyone equally, no exceptions will be made to this policy.
- How do I cancel my account? You can cancel your account by or submitting a support ticket inside the Options Trader Club member portal or the easiest way is to follow the instructions in the detailed image below: